iHeartRadio has just announced their inaugural iHeartRadio Music Awards. The awards will be aired on NBC, Thursday, May 1st, live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards will showcase the biggest artists and songs of the year - and the best part is the fans are in control of who wins.

The awards include an EDM Song of the Year category. Check out the nominees below and GO VOTE for who you think deserves to win!

Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - "Wake Me Up"
Zedd feat. Foxes - "Clarity"
Armin van Buuren - "This Is What It Feels Like"
Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - "I Need Your Love"
Krewella - "Alive"
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell - "Get Lucky"
Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch - "Sweet Nothing"
Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) - Lana Del Rey
Baauer - "Harlem Shake"
Zedd feat. Hayley Williams - "Stay The Night"

Avicii and Daft Punk are also up for Best Collaboration their respective collabs "Wake Me Up" and "Get Lucky." Avicii's "Wake Me Up" is also nominated for Song of the Year and Best Lyrics. Additionally, Zedd has been nominated for Best New Artist.