Sign the Power of Pink Nissan today and for every signature, Trophy Nissan will be making a donation to The Bridge Breast Network.


Look for the Power of Pink Nissan at these iHeart Radio events:

 

• Friday, October 6, 5:00pm-7:00pm - Frisco High School

6401 Parkwood Drive, Frisco, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Saturday, October 7, 10:00am-12:00pm - Napa Auto Parts

635 Freeport Pkwy, Coppell, TX • Lone Star 92.5


• Sunday, October 8, 8:00pm-10:00pm - Cutting Edge Haunted House

1701 E. Lancaster Ave, Fort Worth, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Friday, October 13, 5:00pm-7:00pm - Coppell High School

185 W Parkway Blvd, Coppell, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Friday, October 20, 5:00pm-7:00pm - Birdville High School

9100 Mid Cities Blvd, North Richland Hills, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Saturday, October 21, 2:00pm-4:00pm - Goody Goody 

102.9 NOW


• Sunday, October 22, 7:00pm-9:00pm - Thrillvania Haunted House

2330 County Rd 138, Terrell, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Thursday, October 26, 7:00pm-9:00pm - Gas Monkey Bar and Grill

10261 Technology Blvd, Dallas, TX • Lone Star 92.5


• Friday, October 27, 9:00am-11:00am - Tanger Outlets 

15853 N. Fwy Service Rd, Fort Worth, TX • 106.1 KISS-FM


• Friday, October 27, 2:00pm-4:00pm - JoAnne Fabrics

2000 F.M. 663, Midlothian, TX • 102.9 NOW


• Saturday, October 28, 11:00am-1:00pm - DD's Discount

106.1 KISS-FM


• Sunday, October 29, 5:00pm-7:00pm - Pink Urban Music Festival

2403 Flora St, Dallas, TX • 102.9 NOW